Faye

March 14 x 11 Faye Colored Pencil Toned Paper

“Faye Cat”

14″ x 11″

Colored Pencil on toned paper

My daughter-in-law sent me some photos of the ever ellusive Faye cat, the Queen.   Faye stayed with us briefly once and spent most of her time in hiding because our dogs just didn’t quite get this royal supremacy she assumes over everything and everyone in her world, and insisted on chasing her around whenever she ventured out.   It was a brief but unpleasant period of exile for her I believe, and she is much happier now where she is accepted as Queen over all she views.

2 Responses to “Faye”

  1. I really love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create my very own site and want to know where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Thank you!

    • Angie Coleman Says:

      Hi, my son set this site up for me. He chose wordpress because it is easy to use and it’s free. He obviously made a sound choice as wordpress has grown and become more popular over the years. It should not be too difficult to set up your own blog page on wordpress. I imagine they have a tutorial or something like that to guide you through the process and if I remember correctly my son chose the format for my blog page from a menu or an example on wordpress itself. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

