Venus

venus-small-file

Acrylic     20″ X 24″

13 Responses to “Venus”

  1. Grandtrines Says:

    Reblogged this on Still Another Photoblog.

  2. Tһere iѕ cⅼearly a bunch to realize about this. Ӏ
    bеlieve you mɑde vаrious good ⲣoints in features also.

  3. Excellent blog post. I definitely appreciate this website. Keep writing!

  4. Lieben Dank für euren nützlichen Beitrag.

    Ich bin schon seit Längerem ein ruhiger Leser. Und jetzt musste
    mich mal zu Wort melden und “Danke” sagen.

    Macht genauso weiter, freue mich bereits jetzt schon auf den nächsten Beitrag

  5. I really love your blog.. Great colors & theme. Did you develop this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my very own site and would love to find out where you got this from or what the theme is named. Cheers!

  6. Pretty! This has been a really wonderful post. Thank you for providing this information.

  7. I’m excited to find this web site. I need to to thank you for your time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely savored every part of it and I have you book-marked to check out new information in your website.

  8. I blog often and I really appreciate your content. Your article has really peaked my interest. I will take a note of your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week. I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  9. I really enjoy the blog.Much thanks again. Great.

Leave a Reply

