Ninth House

ninth-house-small-file

Acrylic     20″ x 24″

The house of long journeys over water.

The search for meaning: philosophy, metaphysics, religion, law, publishing, beliefs, ethics, morals; teachers and gurus.

Exploration: consciousness-expanding trips, collective thinking, prophetic dreams.

 

 

29 Responses to “Ninth House”

  1. I have been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never
    found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  2. I needed to thank you for this excellent read!!
    I definitely loved every bit of it. I have you saved as a
    favorite to check out new things you

  3. Wow! After all I got a webpage from where I know how to actually
    obtain useful facts regarding my study and knowledge.

    • Angie Coleman Says:

      Thank you! Please come back and visit again. Working on these images fires my imagination and seems to help me to understand the energy of these archetypes more clearly and more totally.

  4. If some one wishes expert view on the topic of blogging
    and site-building after that i suggest him/her to pay a quick visit
    this webpage, Keep up the good work.

  5. I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet viewers,
    its really really fastidious post on building up new web site.

  6. Good day! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest
    authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My site addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and
    I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you are interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing
    from you! Fantastic blog by the way!

    • Angie Coleman Says:

      Hi, yes, that would be great for you to share the link to my blog page with any and all who you think would enjoy seeing my work. It’s fine with me if you re-blog my images, just please give me credit and supply the link to my blog if you do so. And of course please don’t try to print them or sell them in any way, for profit, etc. I wish to share what I am doing and hopefully touch others, inspire them, etc. but they are my images.
      I can’t connect to your email (a wordpress restriction?), but I did check out your site. Please come back and visit my site again soon.

  7. I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be exactly
    I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write
    content in your case? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write with regards
    to here. Again, awesome web log!

    • Angie Coleman Says:

      Hi Carrie, thank you for your feedback. This is just my humble blog page, not very sophisticated, but I hope it is truthful. After all of the years I have been doing this I still just found out this morning that I have dozens of comments in my spam file that I need to sort through, and I’m not at all sure how to deal with this better; i.e. how to respond to relevant comments in a timely manner and have them appear on my blog. I would like to hear your thoughts and reactions to my posts and images and even have a running conversation as I sometimes see on other blogs. If you are willing I would like to hear more from you; please elaborate, please write your own thoughts, etc. and I will try to share and perhaps get feedback and ideas from others also. Thanks!

  8. A person essentially assist to make seriously
    posts I would state. That is the first time
    I frequented your website page and up to now? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this particular put up
    extraordinary. Magnificent task!

  9. Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff
    previous to and you’re just extremely great. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which
    you say it. You make it entertaining and you still
    care for to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you.
    This is really a tremendous site.

    • Angie Coleman Says:

      Thank you so much. Being an artist is so often a lonely pursuit; receiving such enthusiastic support and encouragement is a very positive boost for me!

  10. Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?

    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any tips?

    • Angie Coleman Says:

      Hello, I’m sorry but I don’t have any information about plugins. One of the reasons I keep up a blog page is because of a strong desire on my part to give something useful to the world, to contribute, to be a part of the birthing of new ways of understanding. My content is almost exclusively images, photos of the art work I create. I plan on figuring out how to put watermarks on my images, but so far I just put up small sizes of my art work – perfect to view on-line but impossible to print out successfully. I want to share what little knowledge I have and images of my art work (because a picture is worth a thousand words), and I don’t mind at all to see that my art work is shared and even used as illustrations to drive home a point or to spread the word about an event. I do not want and would never allow anyone to illegally take my images in order to make a profit off of my work. So no printing of my images to sell without making an agreement and arrangements with me. I feel like I walk a narrow road, not wanting to give my work away for someone else’s profit but also holding a strong desire to reach others, be a positive influence and perhaps inspire others.

  11. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles
    as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website?
    My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would definitely benefit from some of the information you
    present here. Please let me know if this ok with
    you. Regards!

    • Angie Coleman Says:

      Hi. There are a number of other blog and web sites that re-blog my posts, sharing my images of astrological symbols with their readers. They always reference my site as the source and provide a link to my original post. They don’t always ask my permission to do this, but I don’t mind as long as they give credit where it is due. But let me thank you for asking me first. One of my primary intentions for this project is to share my ideas and the images I create with as many people as I can reach. Therefore yes please do re-post my images and share my information with others, and thank you!

  12. Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to look it over.
    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking
    and will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and
    fantastic style and design.

    • Angie Coleman Says:

      Hello Marcia! Thank you for your positive feedback and for sharing my blog site with your followers. I do this because I love creating art and because in sharing what I create I hope to inspire others.

  13. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague
    who has been conducting a little homework on this. And
    he actually bought me lunch due to the fact that I stumbled upon it for
    him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss this issue here on your
    site.

  14. Hey there superb blog! Does running a blog like this take
    a great deal of work? I have very little knowledge of coding but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
    Anyways, if you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please
    share. I know this is off topic nevertheless I just had to ask.
    Kudos!

    • Angie Coleman Says:

      Check out setting up your blog through wordpress. They make set up and maintenance very easy and it’s free. I don’t spend as much time on my blog as I perhaps should, as experts suggest I should, but my first priority is always the art work and being able to share with others through my blog is an added blessing. Good luck!

  15. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website.

    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for
    me to come here and visit more often. Did
    you hire out a designer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

    • Angie Coleman Says:

      Thank you! The designer for my blog was my son Chris who is a very talented artistic person. I’m so glad you enjoy his design and my work. Please come back soon.

Leave a Reply

