The Ascendant

ascendant-small-file

Acrylic     20″ x 24″

Outer self.   Image.   Mask or persona, and how others perceive you.   The ascendant represents your unique way of being in the world, the means by which you express the entirety of your birth chart in the world of deeds and action; your personality.  And personality is always a mask, a role we play, and a necessity that life requires we develop.   All of us wear masks; we all have social identities. The ascendant is how we appear to others before they get to know us very well.

9 Responses to “The Ascendant”

  1. Cheers for this superb write-ups. Keep sharing fantastic articles!

  2. I’m pretty pleased to find this great site. I need
    to to thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic
    read!! I definitely appreciated every bit of it and I have
    you book-marked to check out new information in your
    blog.

  3. I delight in, cause I found exactly what I used to be having a look
    for. You have ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you
    man. Have a nice day. Bye

  4. Link exchange is nothing else but it is simply placing
    the other person’s webpage link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do same in support of you.

  5. I really love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme.

    Did you make this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my own personal site and would love to learn where you got
    this from or just what the theme is called. Thanks!

    • Angie Coleman Says:

      I tried looking for you Jim but I’m sorry I have no help to give you. My son set up my wordpress for me a decade ago and he did such a good job that I have been using it with few if any issues every since. I can’t even find the name of my ‘theme’ for you. Best advice I can give is for you to go to wordpress and see what help they offer in setting up your own blog. Best of luck!

Leave a Reply

