Saturn

saturn-small-file

Acrylic     20″ x 24″

Saturn – the need for personal integrity, for blending one’s true nature with one’s public role.   Saturn symbolizes form, structure, boundary, focus, control, lack and insecurity; cycles, karma and time as well as responsibility, discipline, difficulty and frustration.

 

15 Responses to “Saturn”

  1. Thanks ffor the gоod writeup. It if truth be told was a enjoyment account
    it. Look advanced to far introduced agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can we communicate?

  2. This web site truly has all the information I needed concerning this subject and didn’t
    know who to ask.

  3. I visit every day some sites and blogs to read posts, but this webpage presents
    quality based content.

  4. Sweet site, super style and design, rattling clean and apply friendly.

  5. I found your blog on search engines and bookmark
    it currently. keep up the nice work.

  6. Amazing post thank you! We think your articles or blog posts are excellent as well as hope there’ll be more soon.

  7. This is actually fascinating, you’re a very professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for searching for
    more of your great post.In addition, I have shared your website
    in my social networks!

  8. Hello. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written post.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your beneficial information. Thank you for the post.
    I will most certainly return.

  9. I blog often and I genuinely thank you for your content.
    The article has truly peaked my interest.
    I am going to bookmark your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week.
    I opted in for your Feed too.

  10. I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I certainly enjoyed every little bit of it.
    I’ve got you book marked to check out new things you post…

Leave a Reply

