Aries

1sf-aries-small-file

Acrylic     20″ x 24″

“I Am”

Aries – a cardinal fire sign; its ruling planet is Mars.   Pioneering, competitive and forceful; needs challenge.   Courageous, impetuous and passionate; can be impatient, blunt and arrogant.

36 Responses to “Aries”

  1. I quite like reading through an article that can make people think.
    Also, many thanks for permitting me to comment!

  2. Hi there, You have done an excellent job. I’ll
    definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends.
    I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  3. Everything is very open with a really clear description of the issues.

    It was really informative. Your site is useful. Thanks for sharing!

  4. I am curious to find out what blog system you happen to be working with?
    I’m having some small security problems with my latest website and I would
    like to find something more safe. Do you have any suggestions?

    • Angie Coleman Says:

      Sorry, I don’t have any suggestions for you. I use WordPress only and for my purposes I do not have any security issues in using them. Best of luck to you.

  5. What’s up, after reading this awesome paragraph i am also delighted
    to share my familiarity here with colleagues.

  6. There is definately a great deal to learn about this issue.

    I really like all the points you made.

    • Angie Coleman Says:

      Thank you. I am just a novice, trying to gain some knowledge and wisdom about this huge and fascinating topic and it is nice to hear that what I share is useful to someone else.

  7. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites
    I stumbleupon every day. It’s always useful to read through articles from other writers and use a
    little something from other web sites.

  8. I think this is among the most significant info for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general
    things, The website style is great, the articles is really nice : D.
    Good job, cheers

  9. Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my own blogroll.

  10. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s equally educative
    and amusing, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is an issue that not enough men and women are speaking intelligently
    about. I’m very happy I found this during my search
    for something concerning this.

    • Angie Coleman Says:

      Thank you, I appreciate hearing that my blog is informative and amusing (I’m not sure why, but that’s okay!) Please come back and visit again soon

  11. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.

    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?

    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a
    great blog like this one today.

    • Angie Coleman Says:

      Thank you, I truly appreciate your comments. With followers encouragement such as yours I may build up the courage to write more on more topics! Thanks

  12. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more
    than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all.
    But imagine if you added some great pictures or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this site
    could definitely be one of the most beneficial in its niche.
    Awesome blog!

    • Angie Coleman Says:

      Thanks for your interest and suggestions. I am not attempting to be another blog about just the topic of astrology – don’t have the knowledge on that scale as yet. Perhaps one day, but right now I am studying and trying to unravel all of the insights and information about astrology as I am trying to understand my own chart. My work is the art, that is how I explore and come to understand the world around me; that is how I am ‘studying’ astrology.

  13. Wow, awesome blog structure! How long have you been running a blog for?
    you make running a blog glance easy. The entire look of your website is wonderful, let alone the content!

    • Angie Coleman Says:

      Hey thanks for your kind words. I have been doing this for over ten years now, all here on Word press. They have made it very easy for me to continue as I am not tech wise at all, but I can do my work (the art) and have a great place to share it with others. I can’t say enough wonderful things about wordpress and how it provides a framework for just us ordinary folk to experiment, express and share

  14. Howdy I am so happy I found your webpage, I really found you
    by accident, while I was browsing on Digg for
    something else, Anyways I am here now and would just
    like to say thank you for a incredible post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added
    in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
    back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the great job.

    • Angie Coleman Says:

      Thank you, I really appreciate your time and interest in my blog. Please come back again soon as I try to post, if not as often as I would like to at least on a regular basis

  15. Hi there, I check your new stuff regularly.

    Your humoristic style is witty, keep doing what you’re doing!

  16. We stumbled over here different page and thought
    I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.

    Look forward to looking into your web page again.

  17. Hi! I just would like to give you a big thumbs up for your excellent info you have got right here on this post.
    I will be coming back to your site for more soon.

  18. Can really relate to this. I am an Arian woman through and through! Thanks for sharing. I have just started a poetry blog here on WordPress in case you have time to look? Have a good afternoon, Sam 🙂

    • Angie Coleman Says:

      Thanks for your comments. I just went to your blog and bookmarked your poem, “The Peacock”. I loved it, very evocative. The poem would exactly fit my vision of a person with a lot of Leo or fifth house influence in their astrological chart. I used the image of the Peacock in my painting of the Sun. Glad to hear you are on Word press, best of luck!

      • Thanks Angie your feedback is very motivational. Strangely, I went jogging on Friday afternoon in the fields near where I work here in Switzerland. Randomly a peacock appeared on the path. I took this as a real sign to keep writing!

      • Angie Coleman Says:

        Hey Sam, that is grand that you took notice of the synchronicity of a peacock appearing in your path. I would agree with you that it was indeed a sign of your alignment with the universe in your endeavors to express your gifts. I could share some interactions I have had in nature that I believe were neither random nor arbitrary but instead were instances when I was in ‘flow’, when my intention and focus were in sync with higher aspirations, and nature/mother earth gave me a subtle thumbs up. Thanks for sharing.

      • I would love hear about these Angie. It happens to me a lot in nature too. Robins and blackbirds are recurrent themes! These signs can help us to keep on the right track I think if we keep our minds and hearts open? Sam 🙂

  19. Angie Coleman Says:

    Well, I have thought about doing that for a long time, sharing my e.s.p. experiences within a larger context, but it all gets rather intertwined – what I was focusing on and studying at the time, my intention and as you say openness to what is, not how I think things should be. To do the telling properly I need to sort it all out and present the whole story. So one day I hope to do just that. In the meantime I find it easier to speak via painted images. I hope I am letting ideas about my experiences percolate, and not just procrastinating, putting off a difficult and complex project.

    Robins have also been prominent in my synchronistic experiences in nature calling me to life and joy at the proper times. So have spiders, but spider is my power animal. Which is an example of what I mean – one straight forward statement, but boy is it loaded! What do I mean by that? An explanation is needed.

    Thanks Sam, your questions and interest are another sign to me that the time to think about, sort through and share these experiences with other like-minded people is now.

Leave a Reply

