Taurus

taurus-small-file

Acrylic     20″ x 24″

“I have.”

A fixed earth sign Taurus people are determined, conservative, and patient.   Warm-hearted and sensual they are laid back and leisurely while also being deliberate and realistic.   Taurus seeks stability and security, and they enjoy the material and sensual pleasures of life.   On the negative side they can be stubborn, argumentative, resentful, greedy, self-indulgent and jealous.

9 Responses to “Taurus”

  1. Hello! I’ve been following your web site for a long timme now and finally
    goot the courage to go ahead and give you a shout outt from New Caney Texas!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic work!

  2. Good information. Lucky me I came across your website by accident (stumbleupon).
    I’ve saved it for later!

  3. Its not my first time to pay a visit this site, i am visiting this site dailly and take
    nice facts from here every day.

  4. What’s up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when i read this article i thought i could also
    create comment due to this brilliant piece of writing.

  5. Great post! We will be linking to this great post on our website.

    Keep up the good writing.

  6. This is my very first time to visit here.
    I found a multitude of entertaining stuff as part of your blog, especially its discussion. From the plenty of comments on the posts, I
    assume I’m not the only one having most of the enjoyment!
    Keep up the favorable job.

  7. It’s hard to find well-informed people on this topic however you sound
    like you know what you’re talking about! Many thanks for this
    post. I really agree with what you are saying. Keep us posted.

  8. When I initially commented I seem to have
    clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I receive four emails with the exact
    same comment. Is there a way you are able to remove me from that service?
    Cheers!

  9. I really like reading through an article that can make people think.
    Also, many thanks for permitting me to comment!

Leave a Reply

