Gemini

1-gemini-small-file

Acrylic     20″ x 24″

A second image for the sun sign Gemini.

Gemini is a mutable air sign and symbolizes that part of the psyche that is intelligent, curious, talkative, social, adaptable and flexible.  On the negative side this energy can be superficial, shallow, overly abstract and unemotional, gossipy, impatient and fickle.   The ruler of Gemini is the planet Mercury, the traditional messenger of the gods and all about perception and communication.

 

8 Responses to “Gemini”

  1. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.

    I will always bookmark your blog and will come back in the
    future. I want to encourage you to continue
    your great posts, have a nice afternoon!

  2. First of all I would like to say excellent blog! I had a quick question in which
    I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and
    clear your head before writing. I have had a difficult time
    clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are
    generally wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips?
    Thank you!

  3. Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download
    it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would
    really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Thank you

  4. Thank you for this post, I am a big fan of this website would like to go on up-to-date.

  5. Thank you for such an excellent blog. Where else could anyone obtain that kind of info written in such a great way?
    I have a presentation that i’m currently focusing on, and I have been searching for this kind
    of information.Thank you for blogging and i like your posts.

  6. Thanks a lot for sharing all of the amazing info!
    I am looking forward to going over more posts!

  7. I like your work, many thanks for sharing all the useful blogs.

  8. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog
    and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.

    After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write
    again very soon!

Leave a Reply

