Leo

leo-2-small-file

Acrylic and Pastel     20″ x 24″

Re-visiting Leo, the Archetypal energy of the King, the Clown and the Child.   Leos are natural leaders.   They are generous, courageous and loyal.   They are also self-expressive, creative and dramatic as they are driven by the need to creatively express themselves and be appreciated.   On the less positive side Leo can be prideful, demanding and even domineering.   The ruler of Leo is the Sun.

5 Responses to “Leo”

  1. Howdy exceptional website! Does running a blog such as this require a great deal of work?
    I have absolutely no understanding of computer programming however I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, if you
    have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please
    share. I know this is off subject nevertheless I simply wanted to ask.

    Kudos!

  2. Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a
    quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading your posts.

    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?
    Thanks!

  3. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, let alone
    the content!

  4. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse
    your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I
    get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, great blog!

Leave a Reply

